Redesign Teams

Biology

Peter Novick

QCC Biology

pnovick@qcc.cuny.edu

Urszula Golebiewska

QCC Biology

UGolebiewska@qcc.cuny.edu

Regina Sullivan

QCC Biology

RSullivan@qcc.cuny.edu

Sara Danzi-Engoron

QCC Biology

SDanziengoron@qcc.cuny.edu

Biology

Nathalia Holtzman

QC Biology

nathalia.holtzman@qc.cuny.edu

Mitchell Baker

QC Biology

Mitchell.Baker@qc.cuny.edu

Chemistry

Paul Sideris

QCC Chemistry

PSideris@qcc.cuny.edu

Kevin Kolack

QCC Chemistry

kkolack@qcc.cuny.edu

Marlon Moreno

QCC Chemistry

mmoreno@qcc.cuny.edu

Dominic Hull

QCC Chemistry

DHull@qcc.cuny.edu

Chemistry

Shelia Sanders

QC Chemistry

Sheila.Sanders@qc.cuny.edu

Gopal Subramaniam

QC Chemistry

gopal.subramaniam@qc.cuny.edu

Geology

Roland Scal

QCC Geology

RScal@qcc.cuny.edu

Allan Ludman

QC Geology

Jeffrey.Bird@qc.cuny.edu

Stephen Pekar

QC Geology

Gillian.Stewart@qc.cuny.edu

Dax Soule

QC Geology

Dax.Soule@qc.cuny.edu

Environmental Science

Gillian Stewart

QC Environmental Science

Gillian.Stewart@qc.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Bird

QC Environmental Science

Jeffrey.Bird@qc.cuny.edu

Mathematics

Kostas Stroumbakis

QCC Math

KStroumbakis@qcc.cuny.edu

Joe Bertorelli

QCC Math

JBertorelli@qcc.cuny.edu

Manachanallur Ravi

QCC Math

MRavi@qcc.cuny.edu


Mathematics

Neil Connolly

QCC Math

NConnolly@qcc.cuny.edu

Fei Ye

QCC Math

FEye@qcc.cuny.edu

Bianca Sosnovski

QCC Math

Joseph.Pastore@qc.cuny.edu


Mathematics

Anisha Clarke

QC Math

Anisha.Clarke@qc.cuny.edu

Joseph Pastore

QC Math

Joseph.Pastore@qc.cuny.edu


Michael Joseph

QC Math

Michael.Joseph@qc.cuny.edu

Physics

David Goldberg

QC Physics

David.Goldberg@qc.cuny.edu

Matthew Civelletti

QC Physics

Matthew.Civiletti@qc.cuny.edu