Gillian Stewart
Associate Dean, Division of Math and Natural Science
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Queens College

Gillian.Stewart@qc.cuny.edu

Peter Novick
Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences and Geology - Queensborough Community College

pnovick@qcc.cuny.edu

Joseph Pastore
Lecturer
Mathematics Department - Queens College

Joseph.Pastore@qc.cuny.edu

Adam Kapelner
Assistant Professor
Mathematics Department - Queens College

Adam.Kapelner@qc.cuny.edu

Daniel Weinstein
Associate Professor
Biology Department - Queens College

Daniel.Weinstein@qc.cuny.edu

Kevin Kolack
Lecturer
Department of Chemistry Queensborough Community College

kkolack@qcc.cuny.edu

Corinna Singleman
Assistant to Director of STEM Course Redesign
Biology - Queens College

Corinna.Singleman@qc.cuny.edu

Sheila Sanders
Faculty
Chemistry Department - Queens College

Sheila.Sanders@qc.cuny.edu

Dax Soule
Lecturer
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Queens College

Dax.Soule@qc.cuny.edu

Urszula Golebiewska
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences and Geology - Queensborough Community College

UGolebiewska@qcc.cuny.edu

Sara Danzi-Engoron
Faculty
Biology Department - Queensborough Community College

SDanziengoron@qcc.cuny.edu

Mitchell Baker
Faculty
Biology Department - Queens College

Mitchell.Baker@qc.cuny.edu

Dominic Hull
Lecturer
Chemistry Department- Queensborough Community College

DHull@qcc.cuny.edu

Marlon Moreno
Lecturer
Chemistry Department - Queensborough Community College

mmoreno@qcc.cuny.edu

Joan Petersen
Associate Professor
EnSci/Geology - Queensborough Community College

JPetersen@qcc.cuny.edu

Paul Sideris
Assistant Professor
Chemistry Department - Queensborough Community College

PSideris@qcc.cuny.edu

Regina Sullivan
Associate Professor
Biology Department - Queensborough Community College

RSullivan@qcc.cuny.edu

Michael Joseph
Faculty
Math Department - Queens College

Michael.Joseph@qc.cuny.edu